Gammal goding

Det finns så mycket bra, goa, gamla låtar förknippade med en massa både bra och dåliga saker, som man helt enkelt glömt bort nånstans på vägen. Därför tycker jag det är så härligt när man plötsligt hör en sån där låt och just den där känslan, det där minnet, kommer tillbaka. Mer sånt. Den här låten med Sugababes är för bra för att bli totalt bortglömd, asgo att sjunga med i och även dansa till. Tar vi den på nästa fest? Ja det gör vi!



It was so easy that night
Shoulda been strong, yeah I lied
Nobody gets me like you

Could I keep hold of you then
How could I know what you meant
There was nothing to compare too

I know everything changes
All the cities and faces
But I know how I feel about you

Can we bring yesterday back around
'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb, I was wrong
I let you down
But I know how I feel about you now


All that it takes, one more chance
Don't let our last kiss be our last
Give me tonight, and I'll show you

I know everything changes,
I don't care where it takes us
'cause I know how I feel about you

Can we bring yesterday back around
'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb, I was wrong
I let you down
But I know how I feel about you now

Not a day passed me by, not a day passed me by
When I don't think about you
Can we bring yesterday back around
And there's no moving on, 'cause I know you're the one
And I can't be without you



'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb, I was wrong
I let you down
But I know how I feel about you now



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0